Idiot Prayer
artist tracks duration
Nick Cave Spinning Song 01:48:00
Nick Cave Idiot Prayer 03:09:00
Nick Cave Sad Waters 03:44:00
Nick Cave Brompton Oratory 03:22:00
Nick Cave Palaces of Montezuma 03:44:00
Nick Cave Girl In Amber 04:32:00
Nick Cave Man In The Moon 03:04:00
Nick Cave Nobody's Baby Now 03:57:00
Nick Cave (Are You) The One That I've Been Waiting For 04:30:00
Nick Cave Waiting For You 03:03:00
Nick Cave The Mercy Seat 04:55:00
Nick Cave Euthanasia 02:59:00
Nick Cave Jubilee Street 04:32:00
Nick Cave Far From Me 04:14:00
Nick Cave He Wants You 02:53:00
Nick Cave Higgs Boson Blues 07:00:00
Nick Cave Stranger Than Kindness 03:34:00
Nick Cave Into My Arms 04:53:00
Nick Cave The Ship Song 03:08:00
Nick Cave Papa Won't Leave You, Henry 04:31:00
Nick Cave Black Hair 03:03:00
Nick Cave Galleon Ship 03:31:00


How many times may I download my tracks?

Your unique code entitles you to download the digital tracks only once.

What if my computer crashes halfway through a download?

The system is designed to track your downloads so if, for example, your computer crashes halfway through your download just try again the next time you are online.

Can I use a mobile device to download?

Please download the files using a computer. The site is not currently optimised to work on mobile devices.